Skip to content

Happiness Project: Studio Tour

June 7, 2010

tutta lou press, letterpress process

I love my studio, when it is warm! When it was cold and yuck outside, I would remind myself about how great of a place it was going to be when summer came. Now that summer should be here, the studio doesn’t have the appeal it should!

This week, I will be printing a baby cards and getting ready for the Second Saturday Art Walk (the first one was loads of fun, I’ll put up pictures tomorrow).

Here is a peak of a few (random) things around the studio…tutta lou press, letterpress process

tutta lou press, letterpress process, heat and key card

tutta lou press, letterpress process, pin-up board

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

