Skip to content

Happiness Project: Sunshine, incidental.

June 5, 2010

Well hello there, sunshine! Seattle turn sunny today. I got a suprise visit from my brother and his girlfriend last night. This morning we checked out the new Georgetown market. I think it will eventually be the best one in  Seattle (I feel like I am cheating on the Ballard Market when I say that!). They have loads of room for expansion and offer farm fresh produce, arts, crafts, eat-me-now vendors, live music and a flea market! A very swell mix if you ask me. We parked the car right in front of Belle & Wissel. I thought that they might be a press, but it looks like they are a very cool design firm. I spent 30 minute on their website this afternoon…

Other fun things that happened under the sunny sky: the world’s best sandwiches, bike rides, and the beach.

Looks the like the evening will be bring a bout of generosity.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

