Skip to content

Resolutions

December 28, 2009

to do list, accomplishments, goals, notepads, blogs, notepad template

I don’t really like the word res-o-lu-tions. It makes me think of a to-do list that just get transferred to the next day, month, year, century…I do like the word goals though! Last year, I set the goal of running a half marathon for my “resolution.” That was it; no timeline, no personal records to break. Simply to run a half marathon. I did it, it was fun and torture rolled into one slow-moving mass. I have been contemplating what it is that I want to accomplish in twenty-ten (hold on, twenty TEN???? What ever happened Y2k?). 

So far, all I have planned is attempting to figure out how to make-over this blog. I think it is lacking in the aesthetics department. 

Anyone have any thoughts on what I should work on (other than the every, very obvious)?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

