Skip to content

Lonny Mag

December 17, 2009

lonny mag


I have a confession. I love magazines. There, I said it. You put a magazine in front of me and I become more anti-social than whole population of iphone owners combined. In the past 18 months there has been much heartbreak over the loss of Blueprint and Domino ( not just me, trust me!)

lonny mag

Last month a new online magazine, Lonny was launched. Did I mention that it was online? Did I mention that it was free? You can check it out right here. It has its merits; I prefer a hardcopy to a digital issue. I figure, if I can get all of you addicted to it, then they will have a large enough reader base to offer it on the newsstand {just for me!}. Hope your day is peachy! {And leave me a commit will ya?}

One Comment leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    December 17, 2009 6:56 am

    I’m with you – I prefer the hard copy, but one thing I’m loving about this are the embedded hyperlinks! I love that if you see something you love in the mag, a simple click takes you to the source site – this may make an online reader out of me yet! Thanks for the find Sarah!

Leave a Reply

