Skip to content

Fabrics!

June 22, 2009

In my fore mentioned To-do list was make a bag for my bootcamp next week. Last Fall I made a bag for a friend for her birthday, but I decided it was to girly for her and ended up giving it to my sister, who loves it. But, a gift for her is long overdue and she is coming to visit this weekend, so I thought I would put together a nappy bag for her as well. I am delighted to have a fun project to work on this evening, even though I have 2 showings and a lease signing tonight. I guess I have got to fund my craft habit somehow! [I am having a bit of trouble with uploading pictures to the blog, bear with me!]

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    July 31, 2009 8:44 am

    Sis,
    how did your lime/coconut Concoction turn out?

Leave a Reply

