Skip to content

My to-do list:

June 21, 2009
tags:

There have been several things on my to-do list lately. Most of them have been of the nesting nature. Here is a glimpse of what I hope to get done in the next few weeks.

Experiment: I want to make coconut lime popsicles. Don’t they sound yummy? I cannot find a recipe on-line, so I will be coming up with one on my own. I have heard that you cannot use coconut milk with lime becuase it will curdle, so I plan on substituting coconut cream. I will let you know how they turn out.

Create: I want to make another of Amy Buttler’s Nappy Bag.  There is nothing ‘nappy’ about it- It is bascially a giant sling bag with lots of pockets on the inside. I am participating in a boot camp at Greenlake next week and I want to show up in style!  I made two of these late last year as gifts, they seem to be well used.

Upload: All of my old CDs to my Mac. The invention of the MP3 is simply powerful. All of your music at your finger tips and searching for an album doesn’t evolve reaching under the car seat or rummaging around in your brother’s bedroom is genius.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

